TO CONTACT THE ASSOCIATION OR TO BECOME A MEMBER, CALL OR EMAIL US:

P.O. Box 293
Lowell, AR 72745

Member of the National Apartment Association

ALTERNATIVELY YOU CAN FILL

IN THE FOLLOWING CONTACT FORM:

© 2018 by the NWA Apartment Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

PREFERRED VENDORS

Need work done on your property? Check out our trusted and preferred vendors below!

ACUTRAQ Background Screening

Jeannie Baker

jeannie@acutraq.com

479-677-3355

Apartments.com

Mit Taksakulvith

ttaksakulvith@costar.com

501-454-0463

Apartment Guide

Jessica Steele

jsteele@rentpath.com

479-200-5398

Artisent Floors

Mark Wright

mwright@artisentfloors.com

(800) 535-0273

Arkansas Suites

Kim Kinney

kkinney@apthunters-nwa.com

(479) 464-7368

Bolding Works

479-763-0298

Info@boldingworks.com

Boldingworks.com

Contractors Inc.

888-584-5033

http://contractorsinc.com/

Cox Communications

Stevy Lily

Stevy.Lilley@cox.com

(479) 601-7302

Furniture Options

Jeremy Parks

Jparks@furnitureoptions.com

Furnitureoptions.com

Joe's Gate Service

nwagates.com

KPlus Lawn and Landscape

Dallas King

479-414-7338

facebook.com/kpluslawns/

Metro Appliances & More

Brently Howell

B.howell@metroappliancesandmore.com

(479) 750-2200

National Contract Flooring

Hunter Kaufman

Hunter@ncfloors.com

(501) 231-0636

Natural State Pest Control

479-755-9889

naturalstatepestcontrol.com

Northwest Arkansas Continuum of Care

479-717-7737

https://nwacoc.com/

Pave Con

Adam Kirkendall

www.paveconltd.com

479-231-7911

Oasis Lawn Care

Jorge Osejo

479-427-2110

oasislandscapingllcnwa@gmail.com

Oasislandscapingllcnwa.com

State Farm-Garrett Youngblood

Garrett Youngblood

479-777-1111

nwa-insurance.com

Tucker's Furniture & Appliances

Ryan Tucker

Rogers: 479-636-2608

Springdale: 479-750-7744

tuckertime.com

Valet Trash Professionals LLC

Kyle McCarty

479-236-4981

Wilmar

Mick Cooper

mcooper@wilmar.com

(501) 596-7502

Please reload